Jorge Molina
Jorge MolinaProfesor Titular jmolina@uniandes.edu.co
Adriana Bernal
Adriana BernalProfesora Asociadaabernal@uniandes.edu.co
Profesora Asociada
Ver perfil completo
Zayra Viviana Garavito Aguilar
Zayra Viviana Garavito AguilarProfesora Asociadazv.garavito@uniandes.edu.co
Profesora Asociada
Ver perfil completo
Felipe Guhl Nannetti
Felipe Guhl NannettiProfesor Eméritofguhl@uniandes.edu.co
Profesor Emérito
Ver perfil completo
Susana Caballero
Susana CaballeroProfesora Asociadasj.caballero26@uniandes.edu.co
Profesora Asociada
Ver perfil completo
Carlos Daniel Cadena
Carlos Daniel CadenaProfesor Titular ccadena@uniandes.edu.co
Profesor Titular
Ver perfil completo
Adriana Marcela Celis Ramírez
Adriana Marcela Celis RamírezProfesora Asociadaacelis@uniandes.edu.co
Profesora Asociada
Ver perfil completo
Andrew J. Crawford
Andrew J. CrawfordProfesor Asociado aj.crawford244@uniandes.edu.co
Profesor Asociado
Ver perfil completo
María del Pilar Delgado
María del Pilar DelgadoProfesora Asociada mdelgado@uniandes.edu.co
Profesora Asociada
Ver perfil completo
Jenny Dussán Garzón
Jenny Dussán GarzónProfesora Asociada jdussan@uniandes.edu.co
Profesora Asociada
Ver perfil completo
Catalina González Arango
Catalina González ArangoProfesora Asociada c.gonzalez2579@uniandes.edu.co
Profesor Asociado
Ver perfil completo
Camila González Rosas
Camila González RosasProfesora Asociada c.gonzalez2592@uniandes.edu.co
Profesora Asociada
Ver perfil completo
Helena Groot
Helena GrootProfesora Titular hgroot@uniandes.edu.co
Profesora Titular
Ver perfil completo
Diego Javier Jiménez
Diego Javier JiménezProfesor Asistentedj.jimenez@uniandes.edu.co
Profesor Asistente
Ver perfil completo
Eloisa Lasso De Paulis
Eloisa Lasso De PaulisProfesora Asociada e.lasso@uniandes.edu.co
Profesora Asociada
Ver perfil completo
María Claudia Lattig
María Claudia LattigProfesora Asociada mlattig@uniandes.edu.co
Profesora Asociada
Ver perfil completo
Andrés Link
Andrés LinkProfesor Asociado a.link74@uniandes.edu.co
Profesor Asociado
Ver perfil completo
Santiago Madriñan
Santiago MadriñanProfesor Titularsamadrin@uniandes.edu.co
Profesor Titular
Ver perfil completo
Emilio Realpe
Emilio RealpeProfesor Asociadoerealpe@uniandes.edu.co
Profesor Asociado
Ver perfil completo
Alejandro Reyes
Alejandro ReyesProfesor Asociado a.reyes@uniandes.edu.co
Profesor Asociado
Ver perfil completo
Juan Armando Sánchez Muñoz
Juan Armando Sánchez MuñozProfesor Titular juansanc@uniandes.edu.co
Profesor Titular
Ver perfil completo
Pablo Roberto Stevenson Diaz
Pablo Roberto Stevenson DiazProfesor Titular pstevens@uniandes.edu.co
Profesor Titular
Ver perfil completo
Alfredo Uribe Ardila
Alfredo Uribe ArdilaProfesor Asistente jeuribe@uniandes.edu.co
Profesor Asistente
Ver perfil completo
Martha Vives
Martha VivesProfesora Titular mvives@uniandes.edu.co
Profesora Titular
Ver perfil completo
Barbara Hanna Zimmermann
Barbara Hanna ZimmermannProfesora Asociada bazimmer@uniandes.edu.co
Profesora Asociada
Ver perfil completo